logo NGBC homecontactcontact
end March 24, 2017   
Pastor Timothy D. McCulley
Pastor Timothy
D. McCulley
Bro. Daniel Woods
Bro. Daniel
Woods
Bro. Kevin Thomas
Youth Pastor
Kevin Thomas
Bro. Charles Woods
Bro. Charles
Woods
Bro. Aaron McCulley
Bro. Aaron
McCulley
Bro. Josh Elerbee
Bro. Josh
Elerbee
Bro. Steve Kirkpatrick
Bro. Steve
Kirkpatrick
Revelation
KJV Study
Graduated to Glory
    Bro. Roland Parker
Bro. Roland Parker
  Bro. Joe Garrett
Bro. Joe Garrett
   
Search Term:
Between: select and  select
Service:
 
Displaying 1-20 of 1658 results
1.But if Not Bro. Daniel Hub
Sunday January 22, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
2.Making a Difference Bro.Michael Ouerton
Sunday January 22, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
3.Simple Truths from Noah Bro. Tim McCulley
Wednesday January 18, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
4.It's a Choice Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday January 15, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
5.A Plea for Self Examination Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday January 15, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
6.Why Trials? Bro. Scott Stringer
Wednesday January 11, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
7.What I Must do to Serve God Bro. James Pridgen
Sunday January 8, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
8.Jude, Revelation Bro. Tim McCulley
Wednesday January 4, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
9.Where are your I"s focused Bro. Nathan Ryan
Sunday January 1, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
10.Running the Race Set Before Us Bro. Bubba Dorsey
Sunday January 1, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
11.We Like Sheep Bro. Luke Ryan
Sunday January 1, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
12.People Who Made a Change Bro. Daniel Hub
Wednesday December 28, 2016 - Wednesday Evening Service
13.The Spirit of Christmas Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday December 25, 2016 - Sunday Morning Service
14.1 & 2 & 3 John Bro. Tim McCulley
Wednesday December 21, 2016 - Wednesday Evening Service
15.Christmas is REAL Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday December 18, 2016 - Sunday Morning Service
16.1 & 2 Peter Bro. Tim McCulley
Wednesday December 14, 2016 - Wednesday Evening Service
17.You Are Important in the House of God Bro. Aaron McCulley
Sunday December 11, 2016 - Sunday Morning Service
18.Things Made Easy Bro. Wes Gazaway
Sunday December 11, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service
19.James Bro. Tim McCulley
Wednesday December 7, 2016 - Wednesday Evening Service
20.God's Special Promise Bro. Bob Daughtery
Sunday December 4, 2016 - Sunday Morning Service
Next 20 >
Please report missing messages or broken links here
  © Philadelphia Baptist Church