logo NGBC homecontactcontact
end December 16, 2017   
Pastor Timothy D. McCulley
Pastor Timothy
D. McCulley
Bro. Kevin Thomas
Youth Pastor
Kevin Thomas
Bro. Aaron McCulley
Bro. Aaron
McCulley
Bro. Steve Kirkpatrick
Bro. Steve
Kirkpatrick
Revelation
KJV Study
Graduated to Glory
  Bro. Roland Parker
Bro. Roland Parker
Bro. Joe Garrett
Bro. Joe Garrett
Search Term:
Between: select and  select
Service:
 
Displaying 1-20 of 1755 results
1.The Shepherd and His Sheep Bro. Bob Daugherty
Sunday October 22, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
2.Why Continue with Missions Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday October 22, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
3.What Should Motivate Us to Reach Christ Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday October 15, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
4.Doing More Than You Can Do Bro.Terry Ellis
Wednesday October 11, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
5.Where Your Treasure Is Bro. Dallas Brown
Sunday October 8, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
6.Why Preach the Gospel Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday October 8, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
7.There is No Excuse for Being a Caboose Bro.Scott Caudill
Wednesday October 4, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
8.He Came to Me Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday October 1, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
9.What You Miss by Being a Christian Bro. Tim McCulley
Wednesday September 27, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
10.God Who Conqeurs Giants Bro. Sam Quinn
Sunday September 24, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
11.Raising Children in the Day of Ichabad Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday September 24, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
12.Noah Was Different Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday September 20, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
13.Winners in Christ Bro. Adam Underwood
Sunday September 17, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
14.By Faith,By Love,For God's Glory Bro. Adam Underwood
Sunday September 17, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
15.Saints and the Spirit of God Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday September 13, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
16.Then Came Amalek Bro.Brent Stenson
Sunday September 10, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
17.What is Your Money Witnessing of You Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday September 10, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
18.23rd Psalm Bro.Scott Stringer
Wednesday September 6, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
19.The Watchmen Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday September 3, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
20.The Miracle of the Coin Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday August 27, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Next 20 >
Please report missing messages or broken links here
  © Philadelphia Baptist Church