logo NGBC homecontactcontact
end August 22, 2017   
Pastor Timothy D. McCulley
Pastor Timothy
D. McCulley
Bro. Kevin Thomas
Youth Pastor
Kevin Thomas
Bro. Aaron McCulley
Bro. Aaron
McCulley
Bro. Steve Kirkpatrick
Bro. Steve
Kirkpatrick
Revelation
KJV Study
Graduated to Glory
  Bro. Roland Parker
Bro. Roland Parker
Bro. Joe Garrett
Bro. Joe Garrett
Search Term:
Between: select and  select
Service:
 
Displaying 1-20 of 1719 results
1.Walk Not as a Fool Bro.Tim McCulley
Sunday July 9, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
2.It Is Good to Draw Close to God Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday July 5, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
3.Forget Not Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday July 2, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
4.Mary, A Joyful Teenager Bro. Milton Taylor
Sunday July 2, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
5.How Full is your Joy Bro.Daniel Hub
Wednesday June 28, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
6.Help Lord, I'm losing My Kid Bro.Duane Earwood
Sunday June 25, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
7.How to Worship Bro. Jeff Shue
Wednesday June 21, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
8.The Man Chosen as Jesus's Earthly Father Bro. Buster McCulley
Sunday June 18, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
9.What Is A Witness Bro. James Miyashita
Sunday June 18, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
10.A Work on the Wheel Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday June 11, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
11.Faiths Fruitfulness Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday June 11, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
12.Stewardship Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday June 7, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
13.Boaz, A Picture of Christ Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday June 4, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
14.Firecracker Preaching
Sunday June 4, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
15.His Lord is My Lord Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday May 31, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
16.A Good Soldier Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday May 28, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
17.Marks of a Servant Bro. Jason King
Sunday May 28, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
18.Three Keys to Cure a Troubled Heart Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday May 24, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
19.Does the Church Ask to Much? Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday May 21, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
20.Broken Things Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday May 21, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
Next 20 >
Please report missing messages or broken links here
  © Philadelphia Baptist Church