logo NGBC homecontactcontact
end October 22, 2017   
Pastor Timothy D. McCulley
Pastor Timothy
D. McCulley
Bro. Kevin Thomas
Youth Pastor
Kevin Thomas
Bro. Aaron McCulley
Bro. Aaron
McCulley
Bro. Steve Kirkpatrick
Bro. Steve
Kirkpatrick
Revelation
KJV Study
Graduated to Glory
  Bro. Roland Parker
Bro. Roland Parker
Bro. Joe Garrett
Bro. Joe Garrett
Search Term:
Between: select and  select
Service:
 
Displaying 1-20 of 1737 results
1.The Watchmen Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday September 3, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
2.The Miracle of the Coin Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday August 27, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
3.But Now Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday August 27, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
4.O Lord, I Lift Up My Soul Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday August 20, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
5.God Always Wins! Bro. Edward De Los Reyes
Sunday August 20, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
6.The Secret of Nehemaih's Success Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday August 16, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
7.The Marks of a Christian Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday August 13, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
8.Ruth's Grace Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday August 13, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
9.The Marks of a Model Church Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday August 6, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
10.Bleach Bro. Luke Ryan
Sunday August 6, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
11.Getting to Peniel Bro. Darryl Bowman
Sunday August 6, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
12.The Lord Is Bro. Kevin Thomas
Wednesday August 2, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
13.How We Stand For the Faith Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday July 30, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
14.Where God is Faithful Bro. Aaron McCulley
Sunday July 30, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
15.Light, Life, and Love Bro.Tim McCulley
Wednesday July 26, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Service
16.Problem,Prayer,Provision,Praise Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday July 23, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
17.How the Church Limits God Bro. Dan Reed
Sunday July 23, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
18.FAITH Bro. Tim McCulley
Sunday July 16, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
19.Getting to Know Him Bro. Raleigh Hill;
Sunday July 16, 2017 - Sunday Evening Service
20.Walk Not as a Fool Bro.Tim McCulley
Sunday July 9, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Next 20 >
Please report missing messages or broken links here
  © Philadelphia Baptist Church